Griffin Home Service

Call Us Today: 904-204-0360

Service That Is Nothing Short Of Legendary.

We Value Your Feedback

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Peter L
Elkton, FL
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2017
Fast response, very professional and courteous.
Aubrey D.
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2017
I was very satisfied with the "Vent Cleaning Tech" (Jimmie) job performance. He was friendly but maintained a professional personality from the time he came to my home until he left. Equally important, he worked non-stop until the job was finished & answered all my questions. So far, I am happy to say that his vent cleaning work seems to have made a big difference with respect the amount of dust that was coming out of my AC vents. At this point, I am sure Griffin Service will be on my list for any of their services that I may need in the future. Thank you Jimmie and thank you Shane (the Salesman).
Myron Mensh
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2017
Scott was very professional and courteous. A pleasure to have in our home.
Kelli F
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2017
Very prompt and provided very informative evaluation.
Paula C
Ponte Vedra, FL
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2017
Scott has a breadth of air conditioner/heating unit knowledge and took the time to answer all questions with a thoughtful personalized response. Scott translated the technical jargon into understandable and pragmatic language for a clear understanding of overall maintenance. He was also very respectful of our home which was clearly demonstrated by using covers for his shoes and letting us know how he would access our home during this visit. We look forward to having Griffin service our unit.
Rebecca B.
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2017
Scott went above and beyond for our family today. He was very professional and was able to repair our air conditioner and get it back up and running. My husband is thankful to have a happy wife!
Jim W
Saint Johns, FL
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2017
Scott did a great job - got it working after hours
explained everything
Scott H
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2017
I can't say enough great things about this company. From sales (Shane) to our installers Mike and Dave all 3 were so professional. The jobsite was kept neat and clean and we love our new system and duct work.
Esther T
Twentyninepalms, CA
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2017
Tonja C
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2017
The excellent service and level of Professionalism is unmatched from the receptionist, to the crew, and management. I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with my product and service.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Griffin Home Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 86 customer reviews.

Review Central